Christmas in July SaleChristmas in July SALE

Starting on Monday July 29th Close To My Heart is having a Christmas in July SALE

This will be a 24-hour Sale starting on Monday, July 29, starting at 5:00 pm (EDT) and ending at at 5:59 pm (EDT) on Tuesday, July 30!

As with other sales, the items featured in this sale will only be available while supplies last, so you’ll want to visit the sale early!

Here are a few things to keep in mind about this sale:

  • Sale prices are only available on orders placed on my Consultant website.
  • The sale features a selection of current products as well as retired items.
  • Shipping and handling is based on the full retail value of the sale items.
  • Any sale items purchased using CTMH Cash will be purchased at full retail price.
  • There is no grace period for ordering sale items.

  • Sale times begin:

5pm EDT
4pm CDT
3pm MDT
2pm PDT/MST
1pm AKDT
11am HST

Until next time,

google-site-verification=zDKx9palU7diD8y2OKiFam3nj_KQE6n8UAUBfaLCS_Q